Tweet ThisBookmark and Share

Climb the Mountain

Chattahoochee Home Inspections Co would like to recognize Real Estate Agents in the Columbus, GA and surrounding area who are helping refer their clients to use our Home Inspection services.   The agents will Climb the Mountain to gain levels of referrals.   This will show what agents are doing a great job in the area and will help you succeed in buying or selling your dream home!


  1. Carson Paris    Bickerstaff Parham  706-587-9990  carson@carsonparis.com  32
  2. Crystal Rush Remax Executive Group / 706-507-1899 crystal.rush@remax.net       19
  3. Tara Griffith  Coldwell Banker   706-987-0717  tara@kpdd.com    19
  4. Tamesha Humphrey  Keller Williams 706-718-4885 tameshahumphrey@kw.com   14.5
  5. Dana Slaughter    Day Realty     706-601-1254      dana@dayrealty.com     14
  6. Matt Sleadd  Bickerstaff Parham  706-842-2818   matt@sleadd.me  14
  7. Joni Becerra    Century 21 Adams-Harvey  706-975-2842    joni.becerra@yahoo.com  14
  8. Lee Jordan  Remax Executive Group/  706-577-7160   leeuga11@gmail.com       13
  9. Tiffany Macmanus   Keller Williams   903-714-8039   tiffany.macmanus@kw.com  13
  10. Kim Chesser   Century 21    952-857-9423   kgchesser@gmail.com   12
  11. Regenia Andrews   Coldwell Banker SPD  LaGrange    706-333-9698   Regenia.andrews@coldwellbanker.com   11
  12. Michael Chambers   Coldwell Banker  770-408-8831  Michael.chambers0211@gmail.com  10
  13. Isaiah Thompson   Keller Williams    762-207-7202  Isaiah.Thompson@kw.com   9
  14. Frank & Mary Beth Bowers  Keller Williams   315-761-5648   mbowers@kw.com   8
  15. Richard Moore  Remax Champions  / 706-566-3487   Richardmoore@remax.net       8
  16. Brittany Bradshaw   Keller Williams  706-442-0928 SouthernHospitalityRealtor@gmail.com   7
  17. Chris Gordon Bickerstaff Parham  706-442-4224  csgordon@bickerstaffparham.com  7
  18. Eva Small    Keller Williams    631-747-6036   eva.small@kw.com    6
  19. Haley Calhoun  Keller Williams    706-326-1603    haleycalhoun@kw.com    6
  20. Jackie Leonard     Century 21   706-681-0544    jackieleonardrealtor@gmail.com   6
  21. Chester Randolph   Keller Williams 706-575-4048  chester.randolph@kw.com  6
  22. Ada Love     Keller Williams    762-359-0971   adalove@kw.com      5
  23. Tara Barbee    Coldwell Banker    706-580-4623  tarabarbee@gmail.com   5
  24. Al Grantham    Coldwell Banker   706-249-2002   algrantham456@gmail.com     5
  25. Meryl Rifkin    Coldwell Banker  706-570-3485  meryl.rifkin@kpdd.com   5
  26. Jenny Heins    Keller Williams  706-358-4140  jenny@jennyheins.com     5
  27. Jerald Russell   McClain Realty    jeraldlrussell@gmail.com   4
  28. Mark Hubbard  GoRealty  706-668-7253