Tweet ThisBookmark and Share

Climb the Mountain

Chattahoochee Home Inspections Co would like to recognize Real Estate Agents in the Columbus, GA and surrounding area who are helping refer their clients to use our Home Inspection services.   The agents will Climb the Mountain to gain levels of referrals.   This will show what agents are doing a great job in the area and will help you succeed in buying or selling your dream home!


  1. Carson Paris    Bickerstaff Parham  706-587-9990  carson@carsonparis.com  25
  2. Crystal Rush Remax Executive Group / 706-507-1899 crystal.rush@remax.net       19
  3. Tara Griffith  Coldwell Banker   706-987-0717  tara@kpdd.com    17
  4. Dana Slaughter    Day Realty     706-601-1254      dana@dayrealty.com     14
  5. Matt Sleadd  Bickerstaff Parham  706-842-2818   matt@sleadd.me  14
  6. Tamesha Humphrey  Keller Williams 706-718-4885 tameshahumphrey@kw.com   13.5
  7. Lee Jordan  Remax Executive Group/  706-577-7160   leeuga11@gmail.com       13
  8. Joni Becerra    Century 21 Adams-Harvey  706-975-2842    joni.becerra@yahoo.com  12
  9. Tiffany Macmanus   Keller Williams   903-714-8039   tiffany.macmanus@kw.com  12
  10. Kim Chesser   Century 21    952-857-9423   kgchesser@gmail.com   12
  11. Regenia Andrews   Coldwell Banker SPD  LaGrange    706-333-9698   Regenia.andrews@coldwellbanker.com   11
  12. Michael Chambers   Coldwell Banker  770-408-8831  Michael.chambers0211@gmail.com  8
  13. Isaiah Thompson   Keller Williams    762-207-7202  Isaiah.Thompson@kw.com   8
  14. Frank & Mary Beth Williams  Keller Williams   315-761-5648   mbowers@kw.com   7
  15. Brittany Bradshaw   Keller Williams  706-442-0928 SouthernHospitalityRealtor@gmail.com   6
  16. Eva Small    Keller Williams    631-747-6036   eva.small@kw.com    6
  17. Haley Calhoun  Keller Williams    706-326-1603    haleycalhoun@kw.com    6
  18. Jackie Leonard     Century 21   706-681-0544    jackieleonardrealtor@gmail.com   6
  19. Richard Moore  Remax Champions  / 706-566-3487   Richardmoore@remax.net       6
  20. Ada Love     Keller Williams    762-359-0971   adalove@kw.com      5
  21. Al Grantham    Coldwell Banker   706-249-2002   algrantham456@gmail.com     5
  22. Chris Gordon Bickerstaff Parham  706-442-4224  csgordon@bickerstaffparham.com  5
  23. Chester Randolph   Keller Williams 706-575-4048  chester.randolph@kw.com  5
  24. Meryl Rifkin    Coldwell Banker  706-570-3485  meryl.rifkin@kpdd.com   5
  25. Jenny Heins    Bickerstaff Parham  706-358-4140  jenny@jennyheins.com     4
  26. Jerald Russell   McClain Realty    jeraldlrussell@gmail.com   4
  27. Mark Hubbard  GoRealty  706-668-7253   mark@gorealtyteam.com   4
  28. Pam Smith
    Read more at: "+document.location.href+""; // change this if you want var copytext = selection + pagelink; var newdiv = document.createElement('div'); newdiv.style.position='absolute'; newdiv.style.left='-99999px'; body_element.appendChild(newdiv); newdiv.innerHTML = copytext; selection.selectAllChildren(newdiv); window.setTimeout(function() { body_element.removeChild(newdiv); },0); } //document.oncopy = addLink;