Tweet ThisBookmark and Share

Climb the Mountain

Chattahoochee Home Inspections Co would like to recognize Real Estate Agents in the Columbus, GA and surrounding area who are helping refer their clients to use our Home Inspection services.   The agents will Climb the Mountain to gain levels of referrals.   This will show what agents are doing a great job in the area and will help you succeed in buying or selling your dream home!


  1. Crystal Rush Remax Executive Group / 706-507-1899 crystal.rush@remax.net       19
  2. Carson Paris    Bickerstaff Parham  706-587-9990  carson@carsonparis.com  19
  3. Tara Griffith  Coldwell Banker   706-987-0717  tara@kpdd.com    16
  4. Dana Slaughter    Day Realty     706-601-1254      dana@dayrealty.com     14
  5. Matt Sleadd  Bickerstaff Parham  706-842-2818   matt@sleadd.me  14
  6. Lee Jordan  Remax Executive Group/  706-577-7160   leeuga11@gmail.com       13
  7. Joni Becerra    Century 21 Adams-Harvey  706-975-2842    joni.becerra@yahoo.com  12
  8. Tamesha Humphrey  Keller Williams 706-718-4885 tameshahumphrey@kw.com   11.5
  9. Regenia Andrews   Coldwell Banker SPD  LaGrange    706-333-9698   Regenia.andrews@coldwellbanker.com   11
  10. Tiffany Macmanus   Keller Williams   903-714-8039   tiffany.macmanus@kw.com  11
  11. Frank & Mary Beth Williams  Keller Williams   315-761-5648   mbowers@kw.com   7
  12. Kim Chesser   Century 21    952-857-9423   kgchesser@gmail.com   7
  13. Brittany Bradshaw   Keller Williams  706-442-0928 SouthernHospitalityRealtor@gmail.com   6
  14. Eva Small    Keller Williams    631-747-6036   eva.small@kw.com    6
  15. Isaiah Thompson   Keller Williams    762-207-7202  Isaiah.Thompson@kw.com   6
  16. Haley Calhoun  Keller Williams    706-326-1603    haleycalhoun@kw.com    6
  17. Michael Chambers    Bickerstaff Parham  770-408-8831  Michael.chambers0211@gmail.com  6
  18. Jackie Leonard     Century 21   706-681-0544    jackieleonardrealtor@gmail.com   6
  19. Ada Love     Keller Williams    762-359-0971   adalove@kw.com      5
  20. Richard Moore  Remax Champions  / 706-566-3487   Richardmoore@remax.net       5
  21. Al Grantham    Coldwell Banker   706-249-2002   algrantham456@gmail.com     5
  22. Chris Gordon Bickerstaff Parham  706-442-4224  csgordon@bickerstaffparham.com  5
  23. Jenny Heins    Bickerstaff Parham  706-358-4140  jenny@jennyheins.com     4
  24. Jerald Russell   McClain Realty    jeraldlrussell@gmail.com   4
  25. Mark Hubbard  GoRealty  706-668-7253   mark@gorealtyteam.com   4
  26. Pam Smith     Century 21   706-573-9813   Pam@county-Life.com   4
  27. Meryl Rifkin  Coldwell Banker   706-570-3485  meryl.rifkin@kpdd.com   4
  28. Chester Randolph   Keller Williams 706-575-4048  chester.randolph@kw.com  4