Tweet ThisBookmark and Share

Climb the Mountain

Chattahoochee Home Inspections Co would like to recognize Real Estate Agents in the Columbus, GA and surrounding area who are helping refer their clients to use our Home Inspection services.   The agents will Climb the Mountain to gain levels of referrals.   This will show what agents are doing a great job in the area and will help you succeed in buying or selling your dream home!


  1. Lee Jordan  Remax Executive Group/  706-577-7160   leeuga11@gmail.com       13 
  2. Dana Slaughter    Day Realty     706-601-1254      dana@dayrealty.com     11
  3. Matt Sleadd  Bickerstaff Parham  706-842-2818   matt@sleadd.me  9
  4. Tara Griffith  Bickerstaff Parham   706-987-0717  tarag@bickerstaffparham.com     8
  5. Crystal Rush Remax Executive Group / 706-507-1899 crystal.rush@remax.net       8
  6. Brittany Bradshaw   Keller Williams  706-442-0928 SouthernHospitalityRealtor@gmail.com   5
  7. Ada Love     Keller Williams    762-359-0971   adalove@kw.com      4
  8. Al Grantham    Coldwell Banker   706-249-2002   algrantham456@gmail.com     4
  9. Jenny Heins    Bickerstaff Parham  706-358-4140  jenny@jennyheins.com     4
  10. Tiffany Macmanus   Keller Williams   903-714-8039   tiffany.macmanus@kw.com  4
  11. Regenia Andrews   Coldwell Banker SPD  LaGrange    706-333-9698   Regenia.andrews@coldwellbanker.com   4
  12. Tamesha Humphrey  Keller Williams 706-718-4885 tameshahumphrey@kw.com   4
  13. William and Michelle Fields   Century 21   765-414-2222   mwfieldsrealtors@gmail.com     3
  14. Carolyn Earley   Carolyn Earley Realty 706-315-0369    realtorcarolynearley@gmail.com  3
  15. Carson Paris    Bickerstaff Parham  706-587-9990  carson@carsonparis.com  3
  16. Jerald Russell   McClain Realty    jeraldlrussell@gmail.com   3
  17. Jason Long  Keller Williams   706-332-4688     JasonLongRealtor@gmail.com   2
  18. Donna Knowles Keller Williams   229-560-9306 donnaknowlesrealtor@gmail.com  2
  19. Christina Kuban   Keller Williams   706-566-1992    Christinakuban@gmail.com   2
  20. Kim Chesser    Rose Anne Erickson Realty    952-857-9423   kgchesser@gmail.com   2
  21. Joni Bacerra    Century 21 Adams-Harvey  706-975-2842    joni.bacerra@yahoo.com  2
  22. Lakshmi Karthik   Coldwell Banker    706-332-0031    lakshmi.karthik@kpdd.com    2
  23. Lakisha Lloyd   Keller Williams - Atlanta  334-425-6890  lakishalloyd2@gmail.com  2
  24. Jackie Leonard     Century 21   706-681-0544    jackieleonardrealtor@gmail.com   2
  25. Eva Small    Keller Williams    631-747-6036   eva.small@kw.com    2
  26. Jared Wise      Coldwell Banker     478-718-9616    jared@groceandfincher.com     1 
  27. Alex Roper  Coldwell Banker  706-575-3487  alex.roper@kpdd.com    1
  28. Carrie Burford   Coldwell Banker    706-905-9663    carrie.burford@kpdd.com    1
  29. Frank & Mary Beth Bowers   Keller Williams  706-610-4727  fbowers@kw.com    1
  30. Andre and Brooke Borders  Keller Williams   706-325-3980   bordersrealestate@hotmail.com     1    
  31. Marty Upshaw   Bickerstaff Parham   706-587-3802   MartyUpshaw.Realtor@gmail.com     1
  32. Isaiah Thompson   Keller Williams    762-207-7202  Isaiah.Thompson@kw.com   1
  33. Sydney Cook   GoRealty    762-323-3011   Sydney@gorealtyteam.com    1
  34. Chris Whittington   GoRealty    706-302-2979   Chris@gorealtyteam.com    1
  35. April Potts   Keller Williams    706-478-7081    apotts@unitedhomegroup.com   1
  36. Jennifer Shelton   Keller Williams    706-577-6913   jenn.shelton73@gmail.com    1
  37. Scooter McCullough    Coldwell Banker   706-580-2297   Scooter.McCullough@ColdwellBanker.com     1
  38. Steven Ward   GoRealty    706-302-6470   Steven@gorealtyteam.com    1
  39. Kathy Grapp   Keller Williams     404-213-2098         kathygrapp@kw.com   1
  40. Kerry Glenn    Century 21    706-412-9000   kglenn04@gmail.com    1
  41. Jeff Bucklew   Assurance Realty 706-570-8603     jbucklew@bellsouth.net   1
  42. Pam Smith     Century 21   706-326-2836    Pam@county-Life.com    1
  43. Jemima Babb   Keller Williams     718-909-2644    jemimababb@kw.com   1
  44. Dykes Blackmon   Keller Williams    706-718-7845   dykes@bradyblackmon.com   1
  45. Sallie Melson   M. Pope Realty  404-394-5807   salliemelson@bellsouth.net   1
  46. Denise Napier   Assurance Realty  706-329-2065   denisenapier57@yahoo.com   1
  47. Lisa Raines   Keller Williams    706-888-8778   LisaRaines8778@gmail.com   1
  48. Melissa Brown   Keller Williams   706-412-9420   mwb3000@gmail.com   1